Schedule 2 – Resignation Rota Supervisory Board*

Name	Date of Birth	Date of first appointment	Reappointment for 2nd/3rd term	End of current appointment
Peter Agnefjäll	April 21, 1971	April 10, 2019		2023
Bill McEwan	July 28, 1956	March 14, 2016***	2022	2023
René Hooft Graafland	Sept 24, 1955	April 16, 2014**	2022	2024
Katie Doyle	Oct 20, 1967	April 10, 2019		2023
Helen Weir	August 17, 1962	April 8, 2020		2024
Frank van Zanten	Feb 24, 1967	April 8, 2020		2024
Bala Subramanian	Oct 10, 1971	April 14, 2021		2025
Jan Zijderveld	May 9, 1964	April 14, 2021		2025
Pauline van der Meer Mohr	Feb 22, 1960	April 13, 2022		2026

^{*} In its decision to nominate its members for reappointment, the Supervisory Board will take into account their tenure in the Board of Directors of the former Delhaize Group prior to their appointment to the Supervisory Board

^{**} Effective January 1, 2015

^{***} Effective July 24, 2016