

Koninklijke Ahold N.V. Resignation Rota of the Supervisory Board

Schedule 2 Rules of Procedure Supervisory Board

SUPERVISORY BOARD RETIREMENT AND REAPPOINTMENT SCHEDULE					
Name	Date of Birth	Date of first appointment	Date reappointment for 2 nd /3 rd term	Date of possible reappointment	Mandatory end of membership
Derk Doijer	Oct 9, 1949	May 18, 2005	2009/2013		2017
Stephanie Shern	Jan 7,1948	May 18, 2005	2009/2013		2017
Judith Sprieser	Aug 3, 1953	May 18, 2006	2010	2014	2018
Mark McGrath	Aug 10, 1946	April 23, 2008	2012	2016	2020
Ben Noteboom	July 4, 1958	April 28, 2009	2013	2017	2021
Rob van den Bergh	April 10, 1950	April 20, 2011		2015	2023
Jan Hommen	April 29, 1943	October 1, 2013		2017*	2025

^{*} Jan Hommen will not be available for reappointment in 2017